Skip to main content
  • Contact Us
  • Locations
  • MoneyPass ATMs
  • About Us
  • Careers

For your security: Do not send account or personal information in an email message.
NMLS First Name Last Name Email Phone Branch City State
1497854 Abigail Tardiff abigail.tardiff@anbbank.com 303-394-5671 Castle Rock Castle Rock CO
117206 Alan Crow alan.crow@anbbank.com 303-394-5488 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1195970 Bob Lynn bob.lynn@anbbank.com 303-394-5073 Denver Tech Center Denver CO
566246 Jennifer Vagher jennifer.vagher@anbbank.com 303-394-5336 Cherry Creek Denver CO
503697 Josh Stransky josh.stransky@anbbank.com 303-394-5021 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1955470 JT Roemer jt.roemer@anbbank.com 303-394-5102 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1648622 Luis Salazar luis.salazar@anbbank.com 303-394-5081 Denver Tech Center Denver CO
1744863 Matthew Propst matthew.propst@anbbank.com 303-394-5160 Denver Tech Center Denver CO
758552 Matthew Baldner matthew.baldner@anbbank.com 303-394-5152 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1611959 Shahen Gharibian shahen.gharibian@anbbank.com 303-394-5348 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1281465 Adam Nelson adam.nelson@anbbank.com 970-544-2074 Aspen Aspen CO
504270 Anthony Spires tspires@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Carbondale Carbondale CO
1059947 Danell Kelly danellk@anbbank.com 970-625-2895 Rifle Rifle CO
1955468 Janice Barker janice.barker@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Springs Glenwood Springs CO
636901 Jeris Romeo jeris.romeo@anbbank.com 970-949-9085 Avon Avon CO
458892 John Ward john.ward@anbbank.com 970-544-3777 Aspen Aspen CO
990901 Mark Favro mark.favro@anbbank.com 970-544-9553 Aspen Aspen CO
1829086 Randy Diers randy.diers@anbbank.com 970-928-1806 Glenwood Springs Glenwood Springs CO
2362135 Sarah Casey sarah.casey@anbbank.com 970-255-3823 DT Grand Junction Grand Junction CO
1368359 Jason Luna jason.luna@anbbank.com 970-744-2292 Loveland Loveland CO
828077 David Wright david.wright@anbbank.com 303-394-5435 Boulder Boulder CO
566242 Frankie Cole frankie.cole@anbbank.com 970-282-2443 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
2229980 Hudson Foote Hudson.Foote@anbbank.com 303-394-5436 Boulder Boulder CO
849477 Joshua Johnson joshua.johnson@anbbank.com 970-282-2406 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
512671 Lester Brannan lester.brannan@anbbank.com 303-394-5438 Boulder Boulder CO
566181 Ryan Cassidy ryan.cassidy@anbbank.com 970-282-2440 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
2083280 Scott Phillips scott.phillips@anbbank.com 970-282-2446 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
636901 Jeris Romeo jeris.romeo@anbbank.com 970-949-9085 Eagle Eagle CO
1706742 Ryan Panariso ryan.panariso@anbbank.com 719-381-5602 Cimarron Colorado Springs CO
1199346 Scott McBride scott.mcbride@anbbank.com 719-381-5605 Cimarron Colorado Springs CO
566101 Tom Ashley tom.ashley@anbbank.com 719-381-5624 Cimarron Colorado Springs CO
985181 Chris Dunkin chris.dunkin@anbbank.com 970-254-1805 Patterson Grand Junction CO
1801227 Kelsey Gubbels kelsey.gubbels@anbbank.com 970-778-8060 Telluride Telluride CO
963777 Kileigh Sperber ksperber@anbbank.com 970-255-3820 DT Grand Junction Grand Junction CO
1887680 Leslie Borroel leslie.borroel@anbbank.com 970-255-3895 24 Road Grand Junction CO
458889 Michele VanLondersele mvanlondersele@anbbank 970-255-3856 Clifton Grand Junction CO
504273 Sheryl Violett sviolett@anbbank.com 970-254-1801 24 Road Grand Junction CO
504263 Thomas Galleger tgalleger@anbbank.com 970-728-3717 Telluride Telluride CO
884799 Chaz Avila chaz.avila@anbbank.com 307-745-1452 Laramie Laramie WY
636770 Duane Whitlock duane.whitlock@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Worland WY
1748880 Heather Morgan heather.morgan@anbbank.com 307-778-5308 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
965199 Kevin Paintner kevin.paintner@anbbank.com 307-773-0501 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
504279 Kyle Rice kyle.rice@anbbank.com 307-232-2346 Casper Casper WY
680378 Lori Schoene lori.schoene@anbbank.com 307-773-0528 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
780161 Olivia Samson olivia.samson@anbbank.com 307-773-0502 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
707822 Rachel Pherson rachel.pherson@anbbank.com 307-682-5161 Gillette Gillette WY
991564 Rebecca Miller rebecca.miller@anbbank.com 307-745-7351 Laramie Laramie WY
1119931 Stephen Reimann steve.reimann@anbbank.com 307-684-2201 Buffalo Buffalo WY
554052 Timothy Anderson timothy.anderson@anbbank.com 307-234-2445 Casper Casper WY