Skip to main content

Registered Lenders

For your security: Do not send account or personal information in an email message.
NMLS First Name Last Name Email Phone Branch City State
1497854 Abigail Tardiff abby.tardiff@anbbank.com 303-394-5671 Castle Rock Castle Rock CO
117206 Alan Crow alan.crow@anbbank.com 303-394-5488 Lakewood Denver CO
1195970 Bob Lynn bob.lynn@anbbank.com 303-394-5073 Denver Tech Center Denver CO
566246 Jennifer Vagher jennifer.vagher@anbbank.com 303-394-5336 Cherry Creek Denver CO
2175331 Jenny Jenewein Jenny.Jenewein@anbbank.com 303-394-5121 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1217454 Josh Means josh.means@anbbank.com 303-394-5021 Castle Rock Castle Rock CO
1955470 JT Roemer jt.roemer@anbbank.com 303-394-5102 Cherry Creek Denver CO
758552 Matthew Baldner matthew.baldner@anbbank.com 303-394-5152 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1744863 Matthew Propst matthew.propst@anbbank.com 303-394-5160 Denver Tech Center Denver CO
1611959 Shahen Gharibian shahen.gharibian@anbbank.com 303-394-5348 Cherry Creek Denver CO
2190497 Laura Ortiz Pena laura.ortiz@anbbank.com 303-394-5609 Cherry Creek Denver CO
1125534 "Giuseppe ""Joe""" Amato Joe.Amato@anbbank.com 970-279-0534 Basalt Basalt CO
504270 Anthony Spires tspires@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Carbondale Carbondale CO
2122251 Brackett Pollard Brackett.Pollard@anbbank.com 970-928-1820 Glenwood Springs Glenwood Springs CO
1059947 Danell Kelly danellk@anbbank.com 970-625-2895 Rifle Rifle CO
1955468 Janice Barker janice.barker@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Springs Glenwood Springs CO
636901 Jeris Romeo jeris.romeo@anbbank.com 970-949-9085 Avon Avon CO
636901 Jeris Romeo jeris.romeo@anbbank.com 970-949-9085 Eagle Eagle CO
458892 John Ward john.ward@anbbank.com 970-544-3777 Aspen Aspen CO
1734627 Johnny Mendoza johnny.mendoza@anbbank.com 970-928-1811 Glenwood Springs Glenwood Springs CO
2513450 Kayden Seriani Kayden.Seriani@anbbank.com 970-544-9552 Aspen Aspen CO
131425 Kyle Diebel Kyle.Diebel@anbbank.com 970-949-9086 Avon Avon CO
2410425 Lisa Roberts Lisa.Roberts@anbbank.com 970-928-1819 Eagle Eagle CO
2093573 Luis Mendoza Luis.Mendoza@anbbank.com 970-949-9084 Avon Avon CO
990901 Mark Favro mark.favro@anbbank.com 970-544-9553 Aspen Aspen CO
2476915 Cindy Renova Bustillos Cindy.Renova@anbbank.com 970-282-2441 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
2385150 Amber Pickering amber.pickering@anbbank.com 970-744-2312 Loveland Loveland CO
566242 Frankie Cole frankie.cole@anbbank.com 970-282-2443 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
503697 Josh Stransky josh.stransky@anbbank.com 970-744-2301 Loveland Loveland CO
512671 Lester Brannan lester.brannan@anbbank.com 303-394-5438 Boulder Boulder CO
2567012 Robert Blackler robert.blackler@anbbank.com 970-282-2400 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
566181 Ryan Cassidy ryan.cassidy@anbbank.com 970-282-2440 Fort Collins Fort Collins CO
806411 Brian Lipp Brian.Lipp@anbbank.com 719-381-5602 Cimarron Colorado Springs CO
799207 Brian Roa Brian.Roa@anbbank.com 719-381-5647 Cimarron Colorado Springs CO
2033376 Corey Harm Corey.Harm@anbbank.com 719-381-5547 Circle Colorado Springs CO
2152423 Hiram Roche Hiram.Roche@anbbank.com 719-381-5704 Academy Colorado Springs CO
2444902 Ignacio Ferrer Ignacio.Ferrer@anbbank.com 719-381-5743 Cimarron Colorado Springs CO
2444901 Justin Buckner Justin.Buckner@anbbank.com 719-381-5607 Cimarron Colorado Springs CO
985181 Chris Dunkin chris.dunkin@anbbank.com 970-254-1805 Patterson Grand Junction CO
1801227 Kelsey Gubbels kelsey.gubbels@anbbank.com 970-778-8060 Telluride Telluride CO
963777 Kileigh Sperber ksperber@anbbank.com 970-255-3820 DT Grand Junction Grand Junction CO
1887680 Leslie Borroel leslie.borroel@anbbank.com 970-255-3895 24 Road Grand Junction CO
458889 Michele VanLondersele mvanlondersele@anbbank 970-255-3856 Clifton Grand Junction CO
504273 Sheryl Violett sviolett@anbbank.com 970-254-1801 24 Road Grand Junction CO
2547322 Cyndi Stephens cynthia.stephens@anbbank.com 307-778-5319 Laramie Laramie WY
636770 Duane Whitlock duane.whitlock@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Worland WY
1748880 Heather Morgan heather.morgan@anbbank.com 307-778-5308 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
965199 Kevin Paintner kevin.paintner@anbbank.com 307-773-0501 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
680378 Lori Schoene lori.schoene@anbbank.com 307-773-0528 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
780161 Olivia Samson olivia.samson@anbbank.com 307-773-0502 Cheyenne Cheyenne WY
991564 Rebecca Miller rebecca.miller@anbbank.com 307-745-1449 Laramie Laramie WY
1119931 Stephen Reimann steve.reimann@anbbank.com 307-684-2201 Buffalo Buffalo WY
893405 Tiffany Tadlock TTadlock@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Worland WY
2436815 Zachary Fox Zachary.Fox@anbbank.com 307-745-1454 Laramie Laramie WY