Skip to main content
  • Contact Us
  • Locations
  • About Us
  • Careers
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

Customer Care Center

866-433-0282
Monday through Friday (excluding Federal Holidays):  7 am to 6 pm MT or 8 am to 7 pm CT 
Saturdays: 8 am to 12 pm MT or 9 am to 1 pm CT

By mail:
ANB Bank
P.O. Box 9250
Colorado Springs, CO 80932-0250

For your security: Do not send account or personal information in an email message.

email us


Telephone Banking 24/7

800-997-BANK (2265) 

Local Banking Center Telephone Banking Options 

719-632-1055 (Colorado Springs)
303-394-5400 (Denver)
970-241-1848 (Grand Junction)


Bill Payment Support

866-326-9885
Monday through Friday (excluding Federal Holidays): 5:30 am to 12 am MT or 6:30 am to 1 am CT


Lost or Stolen Debit or ATM Cards

866-433-0282
Monday through Friday (excluding Federal Holidays): 7 am to 6 pm MT or 8 am to 7 pm CT
Saturdays: 8 am to 12 pm MT or 9 am to 1 pm CT

800-472-3272
All other hours


Debit Card PIN Resets

800-992-3808


ANB Bank Routing Number

107001232


Swift Code (non-member)

AMNTUS51


Credit Bureau Disputes

866-433-0282

Click here for a Credit Bureau Dispute Form

By mail:
ANB Bank
Consumer Reporting Department
Attn: CRA Disputes
P.O. Box 9250
Colorado Springs, CO 80932-0250

Click here for A Summary of Your Rights Under the Fair Credit Reporting Act


FAQs

FAQs

Accessibility

Accessibility

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays

Locations

Locations

Secure File Transfer

Secure File Transfer

About Us

About Us