ANB Bank Registered Lender List

Effective: December 24, 2014

Printer Version
NMLS ID # First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number Branch Region
699261 John Fiedler john.fiedler@anbbank.com 303-394-5030 Cherry Creek Northern CO
504230 Floyd (Art) Nobles art.nobles@anbbank.com 303-394-5020 Cherry Creek Northern CO
504233 Marlene Seward marlene.seward@anbbank.com 303-394-5112 Cherry Creek Northern CO
504228 Linda Miller lmiller@anbbank.com 303-394-5502 North Denver Northern CO
504229 Jessica Newton jessica.newton@anbbank.com 303-394-5361 Meridian Northern CO
504282 Scott Weaver scott.weaver@anbbank.com 303-394-5211 Downtown Denver Northern CO
898635 Nancy Skoda nancy.skoda@anbbank.com 303-394-5372 Cherry Creek Northern CO
934951 Jennifer Taylor jennifer.taylor@anbbank.com 303-394-5016 Cherry Creek Northern CO
963776 Linda Roan lroan@anbbank.com 303-394-5102 Cherry Creek Northern CO
747806 Patricia Kessack patricia.kessack@anbbank.com 303-394-5670 Meridian Northern CO
719878 Tiffany Blackwell tiffany.blackwell@anbbank.com 303-394-5151 Cherry Creek Northern CO
1102545 Greg DeWit gregory.dewit@anbbank.com 303-394-5355 Cherry Creek Northern CO
566136 Stephen Hart stephen.hart@anbbank.com 303-394-5380 Cherry Creek Northern CO
1163528 Amy Urlacher amy.urlacher@anbbank.com 303-394-5007 Cherry Creek Northern CO
1166985 Adam Wogan adam.wogan@anbbank.com 303-394-5317 Cherry Creek Northern CO
1195970 Bob Lynn bob.lynn@anbbank.com 303-394-5073 Downtown Denver Northern CO
566139 Sean Ribble sean.ribble@anbbank.com 303-394-5076 Cherry Creek Northern CO
12425259 Brian Rowley brian.rowley@anbbank.com 303-394-5336 Cherry Creek Northern CO
 
504241 Esther Ahyo eahyo@anbbank.com 719-381-5625 Cascade Southern CO
504246 Angela Hesselberg angela.hesselberg@anbbank.com 719-381-5602 Cascade Southern CO
504249 Joanie Martinez jmartinez@anbbank.com 719-381-5530 Briargate Southern CO
504250 Lisa Mills lisa.mills@anbbank.com 719-381-5640 Cascade Southern CO
504254 Deana Shaver dshaver@anbbank.com 719-381-5745 Garden Southern CO
934947 Gloria Long glong@anbbank.com 719-381-5616 Cascade Southern CO
934950 Jennifer Ward jward@anbbank.com 719-381-5621 Cascade Southern CO
608154 Lonnie Parsons lonnie.parsons@anbbank.com 719-381-5607 Cascade Southern CO
995707 David Warner david.warner@anbbank.com 719-381-5624 Cascade Southern CO
1052797 Kristie Bender kristie.bender@anbbank.com 719-381-5647 Cascade Southern CO
818316 Dustin Fisher dustin.fisher@anbbank.com 719-447-3351 Pine Creek Southern CO
608222 April O'Neil april.o'neil@anbbank.com 719-381-5743 Circle Southern CO
1003402 Douglas Brewer douglas.brewer@anbbank.com 719-381-5605 Cascade Southern CO
 
774662 Steven Ammentorp steven.ammentorp@anbbank.com 970-254-1805 Patterson Western CO
504259 Tami Beard tbeard@anbbank.com 970-254-1813 Grand Junction Western CO
504262 Jacqueline Dority jdority@anbbank.com 970-949-9084 Avon Western CO
504263 Thomas Galleger tgalleger@anbbank.com 970-728-3717 Telluride Western CO
504267 John Masur john.masur@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Western CO
504270 Anthony Spires tony.spires@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Carbondale Western CO
504272 John Stelzriede jstelzriede@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Western CO
504273 Sheryl Violett sviolett@anbbank.com 970-254-1801 Grand Junction Western CO
458892 John Ward john.ward@anbbank.com 970-544-3777 Aspen Western CO
901770 Cindy Medina cmedina@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Eagle Western CO
963774 Barbara Ciperano barbara.ciperano@anbbank.com 970-255-3850 Grand Junction Western CO
963777 Kileigh Sperber ksperber@anbbank.com 970-255-3820 Grand Junction Western CO
963775 Deana Hermanson deana.hermanson@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Western CO
990901 Mark Favro mark.favro@anbbank.com 970-544-9553 Aspen Western CO
569160 John Forster john.forster@anbbank.com 970-544-3777 Aspen Western CO
1059947 Danell Kelly danellk@anbbank.com 970-625-2895 Rifle Western CO
449986 Cliff Sprinkle cliff.sprinkle@anbbank.com 970-255-3808 24 Road Western CO
 
504278 Connie Clark cclark@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Wyoming
504235 Howard (PJ) Macleary howard.macleary@anbbank.com 307-778-5314 Cheyenne Wyoming
504236 Ann Nelson anelson@anbbank.com 307-778-5310 Cheyenne Wyoming
893406 Linda Miller linda.miller@anbbank.com 307-232-2342 Casper Wyoming
898634 Craig Valdez craig.valdez@anbbank.com 307-232-2345 Casper Wyoming
893403 Guadalupe Bustillos guadalupe.bustillos@anbbank.com 307-682-5161 Gillette Wyoming
422728 Chelsa Harrison chelsa.harrison@anbbank.com 307-682-5161 Gillette Wyoming
636770 Duane Whitlock duane.whitlock@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Wyoming
1097052 Jon Boulanger jon.boulanger@anbbank.com 307-232-2346 Casper Wyoming
11119931 Stephen Reimann steve.reimann@anbbank.com 307-684-2201 Buffalo Wyoming
1231871 Jessica Rosekrans jessica.rosekrans@anbbank.com 307-682-5161 Gillette Wyoming
965199 Kevin Paintner kevin.paintner@anbbank.com 307-773-0501 Cheyenne Wyoming
680380 Aaron Courtney aaron.courtney@anbbank.com 307-773-0504 Cheyenne Wyoming
680379 Mark Miracle mark.miracle@anbbank.com 307-773-0502 Cheyenne Wyoming
 
965198 Kelso Kelly kelso.kelly@anbbank.com 307-721-1111 Laramie WYCO
504281 Nancy Stutzman nstutzman@anbbank.com 307-745-3619 Laramie WYCO
989214 Joseph Johnson joseph.johnson@anbbank.com 970-282-2424 Fort Collins WYCO
832521 Rick Melone rick.melone@anbbank.com 307-721-1122 Laramie WYCO
991564 Rebecca Miller rebecca.miller@anbbank.com 307-745-1449 Laramie WYCO
995522 Susan Moratelli susan.moratelli@anbbank.com 303-394-5535 Boulder WYCO
691160 Patrick Daly patrick.daly@anbbank.com 303-394-5443 Boulder WYCO
1182186 Devon Hodgson devon.hodgson@anbbank.com 303-394-5033 Boulder WYCO
504232 Jenni Seroogy jseroogy@anbbank.com 303-394-5433 Boulder WYCO
893404 Clarice Hoff clarice.hoff@anbbank.com 307-745-1447 Laramie Wyoming
 
504209 Marlis Grad marlis.grad@anbbank.com 913-541-6131 Lackman Kansas
504210 Jerry Harper jerry.harper@anbbank.com 913-664-8525 Lackman Kansas
885581 Reed Nixon reed.nixon@anbbank.com 913-541-6114 Lackman Kansas
956641 Mark Dean mark.dean@anbbank.com 913-541-6166 Lackman Kansas
686238 Deanna (Guylene) Stoddard guylene.stoddard@anbbank.com 913-541-6177 Lackman Kansas
803124 Dennis Chanay dennis.chanay@anbbank.com 913-541-6186 South Kansas
746740 Shawn Sherlock shawn.sherlock@anbbank.com 913-541-6115 Lackman Kansas
1140147 Scott Taylor scott.taylor@anbbank.com 913-541-6176 Lackman Kansas