Registered Lenders List

NMLS FirstName LastName Email Phone Branch Region
1497854 Abigail Tardiff abigail.tardiff@anbbank.com 303-394-5671 Castle Rock Denver Metro
1166985 Adam Wogan adam.wogan@anbbank.com 303-394-5317 Downtown Denver Denver Metro
1195970 Bob Lynn bob.lynn@anbbank.com 303-394-5073 Downtown Denver Denver Metro
566242 Frankie Cole frankie.cole@anbbank.com 303-394-5149 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
1414616 George "Todd" Berryman todd.berryman@anbbank.com 303-394-5020 Downtown Denver Denver Metro
934951 Jennifer Taylor jennifer.taylor@anbbank.com 303-394-5016 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
566246 Jennifer Vagher jennifer.vagher@anbbank.com 303-394-5336 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
503697 Josh Stransky josh.stransky@anbbank.com 303-394-5021 Downtown Denver Denver Metro
1699131 Leslie Cruse leslie.cruse@anbbank.com 303-394-5355 Castle Rock Denver Metro
1744863 Matthew Propst matthew.propst@anbbank.com 303-394-5160 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
758552 Matthew Baldner matthew.baldner@anbbank.com 303-394-5152 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
566139 Sean Ribble sean.ribble@anbbank.com 303-394-5076 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
1611959 Shahen Gharibian shahen.gharibian@anbbank.com 303-394-5348 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
503695 Todd Crowley todd.crowley@anbbank.com 303-394-5380 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
1627564 Alayna Chipman alayna.chipman@anbbank.com 913-541-6123 Lackman Kansas
1473645 Andrew Ramsey andrew.ramsey@anbbank.com 913-541-6115 Lackman Kansas
1480162 Brian Roby brian.roby@anbbank.com 913-541-6117 Lackman Kansas
1612588 Randy Davis randy.davis@anbbank.com 913-541-6169 Lackman Kansas
566268 Ryan "RJ" Gildea rj.gildea@anbbank.com 913-541-6114 Lackman Kansas
1577151 Valerie Hasty valerie.hasty@anbbank.com 913-541-6112 Lackman Kansas
1281465 Adam Nelson adam.nelson@anbbank.com 970-544-2074 Aspen Mountain
504270 Anthony Spires tspires@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Carbondale Mountain
901770 Cindy Medina cmedina@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Eagle Mountain
1059947 Danell Kelly danellk@anbbank.com 970-625-2895 Rifle Mountain
1212023 Dean Kinkel dean.kinkel@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Springs Mountain
963775 Deana Hermanson deana.hermanson@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Mountain
1742421 Jill Kanakis jkanakis@anbbank.com 970-9499084 Avon Mountain
504267 John Masur jmasur@anbbank.com 970-394-1425 Rifle Mountain
458892 John Ward john.ward@anbbank.com 970-544-3777 Aspen Mountain
1734627 Johnny Mendoza johnny.mendoza@anbbank.com 970-928-1811 Glenwood Springs Mountain
1639356 Levi Rozga levi.rozga@anbbank.com 970-949-9084 Avon Mountain
990901 Mark Favro mark.favro@anbbank.com 970-544-9553 Aspen Mountain
1726188 Sandy LaBaugh sandy.labaugh@anbbank.com 970-328-4503 Eagle Mountain
1199346 Scott McBride scott.mcbride@anbbank.com 970-544-3777 Aspen Mountain
1715992 Tyler Pearce tyler.pearce@anbbank.com 970-928-1807 Glenwood Springs Mountain
1162839 Chris Rowberry chris.rowberry@anbbank.com 970-379-8521 Avon Moutain
569553 Adna Romero adna.romero@anbbank.com 970-282-2442 Fort Collins Northern CO
828077 David Wright david.wright@anbbank.com 303-394-5435 Boulder Northern CO
818316 Dustin Fisher dustin.fisher@anbbank.com 719-447-3351 Fort Collins Northern CO
1507514 Jessica Villela jessica.villela@anbbank.com 970-282-2408 Fort Collins Northern CO
849477 Joshua Johnson joshua.johnson@anbbank.com 970-282-2406 Fort Collins Northern CO
965198 Kelso Kelly kelso.kelly@anbbank.com 307-721-1111 Fort Collins Northern CO
627286 Michael Urbatchka michael.urbatchka@anbbank.com 303-394-5443 Boulder Northern CO
566181 Ryan Cassidy ryan.cassidy@anbbank.com 970-282-2440 Fort Collins Northern CO
1426631 Scott Peterson scott.peterson@anbbank.com 970-282-2405 Fort Collins Northern CO
1167287 Kelly Ayers kelly.ayers@anbbank.com 719-381-5647 Cimarron Southern CO
566220 Luke Anderson luke.anderson@anbbank.com 719-381-5607 Cimarron Southern CO
1706742 Ryan Panariso ryan.panariso@anbbank.com 719-381-5602 Cimarron Southern CO
566101 Tom Ashley tom.ashley@anbbank.com 719-381-5624 Cimarron Southern CO
458889 Michele VanLondersele mvanlondersele@anbbank 970-255-3856 Clifton Western
1484538 Nicole Millican nicole.millican@anbbank.com 970-255-3822 24 Road Western
1696941 Scott Proper scott.proper@anbbank.com 970-242-5211 Downtown Grand Junction Western
504273 Sheryl Violett sviolett@anbbank.com 970-254-1801 Grand Junction Western
774662 Steven Ammentorp steven.ammentorp@anbbank.com 970-254-1805 Patterson Western
504263 Thomas Galleger tgalleger@anbbank.com 970-728-3717 Telluride Western
616218 Brent Russ brent.russ@anbbank.com 307-232-2346 Casper Wyoming
1642325 Brett Roth brett.roth@anbbank.com 307-745-1441 Laramie Wyoming
884799 Chaz Avila chaz.avila@anbbank.com 307-745-1452 Laramie Wyoming
636770 Duane Whitlock duane.whitlock@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Wyoming
1748880 Heather Morgan heather.morgan@anbbank.com 307-778-5308 Cheyenne Wyoming
1231871 Jessica Rosekrans jessica.rosekrans@anbbank.com 307-682-5161 Gillette Wyoming
965199 Kevin Paintner kevin.paintner@anbbank.com 307-773-0501 Cheyenne Wyoming
1627563 Kevin Couch kevin.couch@anbbank.com 307-682-5161 Gillette Wyoming
680378 Lori Schoene lori.schoene@anbbank.com 307-773-0528 Cheyenne Wyoming
1651174 Michael Hickerson michael.hickerson@anbbank.com 307-745-1444 Laramie Wyoming
780161 Olivia Samson olivia.samson@anbbank.com 307-773-0502 Cheyenne Wyoming
707822 Rachel Pherson rachel.pherson@anbbank.com 307-6925161 Gillette Wyoming
991564 Rebecca Miller rebecca.miller@anbbank.com 307-745-7351 Laramie Wyoming
1119931 Stephen Reimann steve.reimann@anbbank.com 307-684-2201 Buffalo Wyoming
554052 Timothy Anderson timothy.anderson@anbbank.com 307-234-2445 Casper Wyoming