Locations and Phone Numbers


Complete List of All ANB Bank Locations


Customer Care Center

Phone: 866-433-0282

Monday through Friday (excluding Federal holidays)
7:00 am – 6:00 pm Mountain time
8:00 am – 7:00 pm Central time

Saturdays
8:00 am - 12:00 pm Mountain time
9:00 am - 1:00 pm Central time

Mailing Address:

ANB Bank, P.O. Box 9250, Colorado Springs, CO 80932-9250

Email: info@ANBbank.com


24/7 Telephone Banking

800-997-BANK(2265)

Local Branch Telephone Banking

Colorado Springs: 719-632-1055

Denver: 303-394-5400

Grand Junction: 970-241-1848

Bill Payment Support

866-326-9885 (available 24/7 daily)


SPX Secure Email Support

How to use Sophos SPX Secure Email

Support Help: 866-433-0282


Routing Number

Bank Routing Number 107001232